Chief Editor

Dr. Dastogir M Rehan

International University of Business and Agricultural Technology (IUBAT)

Dr. Shamim Ahmed

Agriculture Chemistry 

Sunzidd Ahmed

Master of Biotechnology

University of Western Australia

Md Sajedul Islam

Department of Biochemistry & Biotechnology

University of Barishal

Shirin Mumu

Tasmia Islam

Department of Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology

Jeshore University of Science and Technology